Demonata Book1: Lord Loss

Доставка до 5 дней
240,00 ₴
Оформить заказ в 1 клик
  • Автор
  • Издательство
  • Артикул61968
  • Вес0.0000
  • ЯзыкАнглийский
  • Год2006
  • ПереплетМягкий
  • ДоступностьДоставка до 5 дней
  • Колличество страниц272
  • НовинкаНет
  • ISBN978-0-00-719320-2
  • EAN9780007193202
  • Специальное предложениеПод заказ

Darren Shan has unleashed a terrifying new dark master with Lord Loss. Fans of The Saga of Darren Shan and The City trilogy will love this! 

In this first volume of The Demonata series, chess fanatic Grubs Grady is an ordinary enough kid but his life is turned upside down by a shocking and horrifying event. Normal and ordinary are quickly forgotten as Grubbs is plunged into a world of darkness and death. 

Lord Loss delivers nail-biting action and blood-curdling horror by the bucket load. An ideal young adult book for readers aged 12 and above! 

Напишите ваш собственный отзыв
Только зарегистрированные пользователи могут оставлять отзывы. Пожалкйста авторизуйтесь или создайте аккаунт